Vote for Trusted Advisor of the Year is now open!


STEP Members can now vote for their Trusted Advisor of the Year at this years' Private Client Awards. Each member of STEP has one vote and the winner will be announced at the Awards Ceremony at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel on 6 September 2017.

The following five practitioners have been shortlised for the Trusted Advisor of the Year 2017/18:

Caroline Bielanska TEP, Caroline Bielanska Consultancy

Jonathan Conder TEP, Macfarlanes

Nicholas Jacob TEP, Forsters

Steve Meiklejohn TEP, Ogier

Andrew Miller TEP, Walkers

Join over 700 leading lights in the industry at what promises to be an unforgettable evening celebrating the success of the best in the industry. Individual tickets and table sales can be purchased online here